Residential cleaning franchise

You want to create your business and get started in the world of business ? You want to be independent ? You took the decision to no longer be employed and work for yourself ?

The solution of the franchise in residential housekeeping is offered to you with Green Cloth !

The green cloth : a unique concept of franchising in residential housekeeping

Green cloth has developed a concept of residential maid service innovative and dynamic. We offer our customers an environmentally friendly cleaning service high quality home. Our service is based on the use of healthy and environmentally friendly products, not harmful to personnel, customers and the environment. Combined with quality work and a genuine requirement of the service level offered, This approach differentiates us and allows us a real dynamic of growth and development.

Today you can join The Green cloth through its franchise network in residential housekeeping and create your own business. If you have the same care for work well done, the customer service and true entrepreneurial spirit, you will not struggle to develop our concept in your area.

A franchise with Green Cloth : what benefits ?

Residential housekeeping is growing and meets a real need of families who have an overloaded schedule or wish to discharge its tasks. Our environmental positioning and quality service is a real asset to participate in this growth. Our ecological residential housekeeping service meets a real need to control health and improvement of the living environment.

Become franchisee of the brand Green cloth is therefore eligible for innovative concept that meets the needs of a clientele aware of the increasingly growing environment. This also allows you to access assistance and permanent advice. We train you to our concept, and we bring you our full support during your start-up and throughout your growth.

If you fancy a thriving business and especially to undertake and start your own business, our franchise system is for you. It will bring you true independence and the ability to create your own job , while having the security of an established brand, its communication and its brand image and an already proven system.

If you are looking for a business opportunity, a day's work schedule, and a good quality of life, contact us, We've got what need you.

We offer you :

  • Full training on sales technique, management and execution of works.
  • A relaxed and enjoyable working environment
  • trusted brand name recognized for 2011.
  • Customer provided.
  • An effective and creative web marketing system.
  • A customer management system designed and well experienced.
  • Superior quality equipment.
  • Uniforms bearing the logo 'Green Chiffon'.
  • Permanent advice and support.
  • Territories that suit you the most and which are in your proximity.
  • Annual budget dedicated to the continuing education of franchisees.

Interested in becoming a franchisee ? Contact us

Important : Note that we mainly specialize in residential cleaning service and you have to be two people (a couple or two women) to effectively operate your franchise.

For any further information, Please contact us at the 514-995-3265 (514-995-ECOLO)

Or fill out the form below

Your name (mandatory)

Your email (mandatory)

Subject

Zip code

Such

Best time to contact:
MorningDayEvening

Desired location for the franchise:

Other details (Optional)

Franchise en entretien ménager résidentiel

Vous souhaitez créer votre activité et vous lancer dans le monde de l’entreprise ? Vous avez envie d’être indépendant ? Vous avez pris la décision de ne plus être employé et de travailler à votre compte ?

La solution de la franchise en entretien ménager résidentiel s’offre à vous avec Le Chiffon Vert !

Le Chiffon Vert : un concept unique de la franchise en entretien ménager résidentiel

Le Chiffon Vert a développé un concept de service ménager résidentiel novateur et dynamique. Nous proposons à nos clients un service de ménage écologique à domicile de grande qualité. Notre service est basé sur l’utilisation de produits sains et écologiques, non nocifs pour le personnel, les clients et l’environnement. Associée à un travail de qualité et une véritable exigence sur le niveau de service proposé, cette démarche nous différencie et nous permet une véritable dynamique de croissance et de développement.

Aujourd’hui vous pouvez rejoindre Le Chiffon Vert grâce à son réseau de franchise en entretien ménager résidentiel et créer votre propre activité. Si vous avez le même soin du travail bien fait, du service à la clientèle et le véritable esprit d’entreprendre, vous n’aurez aucun mal à développer notre concept dans votre secteur.

Se franchiser avec Le Chiffon Vert : quels avantages ?

L’entretien ménager résidentiel est en pleine croissance et répond à un véritable besoin des familles qui ont un planning trop chargé ou souhaitent se libérer de ses tâches. Notre positionnement écologique et d’un service de qualité est un véritable atout pour participer à cette croissance. Nos prestations d’entretien ménager résidentiel écologique répond à un vrai besoin de maîtrise de la santé et d’amélioration du cadre de vie.

Devenir franchisé de l’enseigne Le Chiffon Vert c’est donc bénéficier d’un concept novateur qui répond au besoin d’une clientèle soucieuse de l’environnement de plus en plus croissante. Cela vous permet aussi d’accéder à une assistance et à des conseils permanents. Nous vous formons à notre concept, et nous vous apportons tout notre soutien pendant votre phase de démarrage et tout le long de votre croissance.

Si vous avez envie d’une activité florissante et surtout d’entreprendre et créer votre propre affaire, notre système de franchise est fait pour vous. Il vous apportera une véritable indépendance et la possibilité de créer votre propre emploi , tout en ayant la sécurité d’une enseigne établie, de sa communication et de son image de marque et d’un système déjà éprouvé.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une opportunité d’affaire florissante, d’un horaire de travail de jour, et d’une bonne qualité de vie, contactez-nous, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut.

Nous vous offrons :

  • Une formation complète sur la technique de vente, gestion et l’exécution des travaux.
  • Un environnement de travail détendu et agréable
  • Nom d’enseigne de confiance reconnue depuis 2011.
  • Clientèle fournie.
  • Un système de webmarketing efficace et créatif.
  • Un système de gestion des clients bien conçu et expérimenté.
  • Équipements de qualité supérieure.
  • Uniformes portants le logo ‘Le Chiffon Vert’.
  • Support et conseils permanents.
  • Territoires qui vous conviennent le plus et qui sont à votre proximité.
  • Budget annuel dédié pour la formation continue des franchisés.

Vous souhaitez devenir franchisé ? Contactez-nous

Important : Notez que nous nous spécialisons principalement dans l’entretien ménager résidentiel et que vous devez être deux personnes (un couple ou deux femmes) pour opérer efficacement votre franchise.

Pour toute information complémentaire, veuillez nous contacter au 514-995-3265 (514-995-ECOLO)

Ou remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Code postal

Tel

Meilleur moment de contact:
MatinJourSoirée

Emplacement désiré pour la franchise:

Autres détails (optionnel)

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here