Facebook Pixel

Residential household

Ménage résidentiel

Residential cleaning in Montreal, Laval & Longueuil

Are you overwhelmed with work and don't have all the free time you need to clean your home? Do you want to have a house that sparkles with cleanliness and freshness, week after week? Looking for reliable, high quality residential cleaning service?

The regular housekeeping service offered by Le Chiffon Vert, in the Montreal area, is perfect for you if what you want to find professional and efficient help to have a home that is always clean and impeccable.

Professional quality residential cleaning service

We select and train our teams with the utmost rigor to offer you a perfect and regular cleaning service. All of our teams follow cleaning procedures that we have established to ensure consistent results and your continued satisfaction. Our professionalism is the guarantee that you will always have a clean, tidy and immaculate home!

A certified ecological household

Residential cleaning offered by Le Chiffon Vert respects the environment and your health. We only use EcoLogo certified green cleaning products. They are just as effective as conventional products, but their impact is less on your health and on the environment. They protect our planet and the future of your family.

You gain more freedom thanks to our residential cleaning service

Our regular residential cleaning service in the Montreal, Laval and Longueuil area is there to offer more freedom. No more spending precious hours cleaning your home. Le Chiffon Vert takes care of it for you! This gives you more flexibility in your schedule, frees your mind and allows you to devote this free time to your family, hobbies and other more rewarding activities. And in addition, you are guaranteed to have impeccable and constant service in quality, ensuring you an impeccable and beautiful home at all times!

Cleaning plan during a visit

Cooked
    • Empty the bins
    • Dust lamps and furniture tops
    • Clean and purify sinks
    • Clean the kitchen window
    • Clean and purify counters
    • Clean and polish the exterior of the cabinets
    • Clean and polish the exterior of household appliances,
    • Clean the outside and inside of the microwave
    • Sweeping the floors
    • Wash and sanitize floors
Nettoyage de cuisine
Bathroom
    • Empty the trash
    • Clean and sanitize the toilet
    • Clean and sanitize the tub
    • Wipe and clean the sink cabinet
    • Shine chrome
    • Clean and disinfect the door handle
    • Clean and disinfect the switch
    • Clean the mirror
    • Clean the ventilation cover
    • Vacuum the floor and carpet
    • Wash the floor
ménage - salle de bain
Bedrooms, rooms and living room
    • Empty the trash
    • Dust and clean furniture, woodwork and knick-knacks,… .etc
    • Clean and disinfect remote controls
    • Remove traces on walls and doors
    • Dust thresholds and curbs
    • Clean the patio door
    • Clean mirrors
    • Make the bed of a room at the customer's choice
    • Vacuum the floors
    • Wash and sanitize floors
ménage - chambres et sallon

" Request a free quote for a residential cleaning

Ménage résidentiel

Ménage résidentiel

Ménage résidentiel à Montréal, Laval & Longueuil

Vous êtes débordées par le travail et n’avez pas tout le temps libre nécessaire pour faire le ménage à votre domicile ? Vous souhaitez avoir une maison éclatante de propreté et de fraîcheur, semaine après semaine ? Vous recherchez un service de ménage résidentiel fiable et de haute qualité ?

Le service d’entretien ménager régulier que vous offre Le Chiffon Vert, dans la région de Montréal, est parfait pour vous si ce que vous souhaitez trouver une aide professionnelle et efficace pour avoir une maison toujours nette et impeccable.

Un service de ménage résidentiel professionnel de qualité

Nous sélectionnons et formons nos équipes avec la plus grande rigueur pour vous offrir un service de ménage parfait et régulier. Toutes nos équipes suivent des procédures de nettoyage que nous avons établies pour assurer un résultat constant et votre satisfaction continue. Notre professionnalisme est la garantie que vous aurez toujours une maison propre, nette et impeccable !

Un ménage écologique certifié

Le ménage résidentiel proposé par Le Chiffon Vert est respectueux de l’environnement et de votre santé. Nous utilisons uniquement des produits de nettoyage verts certifiés EcoLogo. Ils sont tout aussi efficaces que des produits conventionnels, mais leur impact est moindre sur votre santé et sur l’environnement. Ils protègent notre planète et le futur de votre famille.

Vous gagnez plus de liberté grâce à notre service de ménage résidentiel

Notre service de ménage résidentiel régulier dans la région de Montréal, Laval et Longueuil est là pour offrir plus de liberté. Plus besoin de réserver de précieuses heures au nettoyage de votre maison. Le Chiffon Vert s’en occupe pour vous ! Cela vous donne plus de souplesse dans votre emploi du temps, vous libère l’esprit et vous permet de consacrer ce temps libre à votre famille, des loisirs et d’autres activités plus enrichissantes. Et en plus, vous avez la garantie d’avoir un service impeccable et constant en qualité, vous assurant une maison impeccable et belle à tout moment !

Plan de nettoyage lors d’une visite

 

Cuisine
    • Vider les corbeilles
    • Épousseter les lampes et dessus des meubles
    • Nettoyer et purifier les éviers
    • Nettoyer la fenêtre de la cuisine
    • Nettoyer et purifier les comptoirs
    • Nettoyer et polir l’extérieur des armoires
    • Nettoyer et polir l’extérieur des appareils électroménagers,
    • Nettoyer l’extérieur et l’intérieur de micro-onde
    • Passer la balayeuse sur les planchers
    • Laver et assainir les planchers
 

Ménage cuisine

 

Salle de bain
    • Vider la corbeille
    • Nettoyer et aseptiser la toilette
    • Nettoyer et assainir la baignoire
    • Essuyer et nettoyer le meuble de lavabo
    • Faire briller le chrome
    • Nettoyer et désinfecter la poignée de la porte
    • Nettoyer et désinfecter l’interrupteur
    • Nettoyer le miroir
    • Nettoyer le couvercle de l’aération
    • Aspirer le plancher et tapis
    • Laver le plancher
 

Salle de bain - ménage

 

Chambres, pièces et salon
    • Vider la corbeille
    • Épousseter et nettoyer les meubles, boiseries et bibelots,….etc
    • Nettoyer et désinfecter les télécommandes
    • Enlever les traces sur les murs et les portes
    • Épousseter les seuils et bordures
    • Nettoyer la porte Patio
    • Nettoyer les miroirs
    • Faire le lit d’une chambre au choix de client
    • Passer l’aspirateur sur les planchers
    • Laver et assainir les planchers
 

Ménage - chambre

 

» Demandez un devis gratuit pour tout besoin de grand ménage.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here