Facebook Pixel

Concept

concept

More and more, we are hearing in the media about the harmful health effects of chemicals in conventional cleaning products. The supreme irony, while it is hoped that these products will help us get rid of germs, bacteria and other unhealthy substances found in our homes, they can actually do more harm than good. This is because these cleaning products can introduce new contaminants due to the chemicals they contain. Cleaning and maintaining our home therefore becomes the problem rather than the solution.

This is why more and more people are turning to so-called green or ecological cleaning products. These products are based on vegetable and mineral materials and do not contain chemicals.

Some people still hesitate to use an ecological cleaning product because of doubts about their effectiveness. These products have evolved a lot since their inception on the market. More and more green cleaning products have the same level of effectiveness as conventional products and they have the advantage of providing a natural freshness that you can't find elsewhere.

A new concept: ecological cleaning ...

Why risk your health and that of your family during housekeeping? Embrace the concept of ecological cleaning that Le Chiffon Vert offers you.

It's actually fairly easy. Our housekeeping service uses only Ecologo certified products. Ecologo is a Canadian program aimed at recognizing green products and is considered the gold standard in the field of green products in North America. We go even further with the use of equipment recognized to reduce pollution and contaminants. Each of our services, from window cleaning to general cleaning, aims to purify your environment.

Respect for the environment and the health of our customers and employees is at the heart of our concerns. We have built Le Chiffon Vert to offer all those who share this commitment a healthy and ecological alternative for cleaning and cleaning.

Whether you are a mother of a family or a manager of a business, you certainly care about the health of those who are dear to you and of your employees. Do not use any more harmful products for the cleaning of your house and your premises. Contact us and we can quickly establish a regular cleaning quote that is healthy and not harmful to the environment.

A cleaning service for individuals or professionals

We offer our cleaning services for families with an efficient and economical residential cleaning offer. We also work in businesses, shops, offices and also medical establishments. Whatever your need, we offer a cleaning and maintenance service for your premises, tailor-made, and adapted to your expectations and your constraints.

Professional quality cleaning

Our teams are trained to provide you with high quality cleaning. Our cleaning routines are established in order to establish a perfect organization of work and to ensure that each place is treated equally. It is also for us the means of ensuring constant quality services.

We attach great importance to the satisfaction of our customers. This of course requires perfect cleaning, but also the quality of the service provided: punctuality, respect for privacy, discretion and politeness.

We adapt to your expectations and your environment and we can intervene in any type of premises to provide you with high-level cleaning and housekeeping.

The continuous monitoring of our services ensures us to provide you with a constantly improving cleaning service.

We think first and foremost to the quality of life of our customers. With our cleaning service, we want to offer you with each of our visits a clean and healthy home, office or business perfect for receiving clients and visitors - as well as a touch of natural purity…!

" Ask for a free quote for any cleaning needs.

Concept

concept

De plus en plus, on entend parler dans les médias des effets nocifs sur la santé des produits chimiques présents dans les produits nettoyants conventionnels. Ironie suprême, alors que l’on espère que ces produits nous aideront à nous débarrasser des microbes, bactéries et autres substances nocives pour la santé qu’on trouve dans nos maisons, ils peuvent en fait faire plus de mal que de bien. En effet, ces produits de nettoyage peuvent introduire de nouveaux contaminants en raison des produits chimiques qu’ils contiennent. Le nettoyage et entretien de notre maison devient donc le problème plutôt que la solution.

C’est pourquoi de plus en plus de gens se tournent vers les produits de nettoyage dits verts ou écologiques. Ces produits sont à base de matières végétales et minérales et ne contiennent pas de produits chimiques.

Certains hésitent encore à utiliser un produit nettoyant écologique à cause des doutes sur leur efficacité. Ces produits ont beaucoup évolué depuis leur début sur le marché. De plus en plus de produits de nettoyage verts ont le même degré d’efficacité que les produits conventionnels et ils ont l’avantage d’offrir une fraicheur naturelle que vous ne trouvez pas ailleurs.

Un concept nouveau : le ménage écologique…

Pourquoi risquer votre santé et celle de votre famille lors de l’entretien ménager ? Embrassez le concept de ménage écologique que Le Chiffon Vert vous propose.

C’est assez simple en fait. Notre service d’entretien ménager n’utilise que des produits certifiés Ecologo. Écologo est un programme canadien visant à reconnaitre les produits écologiques et il est considéré comme le standard par excellence dans le domaine des produits verts en Amérique du Nord. Nous allons encore plus loin avec l’utilisation d’équipement reconnu pour réduire la pollution et les contaminants. Chacun de nos services, du lavage de vitre au grand ménage vise à purifier votre environnement.

Le respect de l’environnement et la santé de nos clients et de nos collaborateurs est au cœur de nos préoccupations. Nous avons bâti Le Chiffon Vert pour proposer à tous ceux qui partagent cet engagement, une alternative saine et écologique pour le ménage et le nettoyage.

Que vous soyez mère de famille, ou responsable d’une entreprise, vous avez certainement le souci de la santé de ceux qui vous sont chers et de vos salariés. N’employez plus de produits nocifs pour le ménage de votre maison et de vos locaux. Contactez-nous et nous pourrons rapidement vous établir un devis de nettoyage régulier qui soit sain et non nuisible pour l’environnement.

Un service de ménage pour particuliers ou professionnels

Nous proposons nos services de ménage pour les familles avec une offre de ménage résidentiel performante et économique. Nous intervenons également dans les entreprises, les commerces, les bureaux et aussi les établissements médicaux.  Quel que soit votre besoin, nous vous proposons un service de ménage et d’entretien de vos locaux, sur mesure, et adapté à vos attentes et vos contraintes.

Un ménage de qualité professionnelle

Nos équipes sont formées dans le but de vous fournir un nettoyage de grande qualité. Nos routines de nettoyage sont établies afin d’établir une organisation parfaite du travail et s’assurer que chaque endroit est traité de manière équivalente. C’est aussi pour nous le moyen de vous assurer des prestations constantes en qualité.

Nous attachons une grande importance à la satisfaction de notre clientèle. Cela passe bien sûr par un nettoyage parfait mais aussi par la qualité du service fourni : ponctualité, respect de la vie privée, discrétion et politesse.

Nous nous adaptons à vos attentes et à votre environnement et nous pouvons intervenir dans n’importe quel type de locaux pour vous fournir un nettoyage et un ménage de haut niveau.

Le contrôle continu de nos prestations nous assure de vous fournir un service de ménage en amélioration constante.

Nous pensons d’abord et avant tout à la qualité de vie de nos clients. Avec notre service de nettoyage, nous voulons vous offrir avec chacune de nos visites une maison propre et saine, des bureaux ou une entreprise parfaite pour recevoir des clients et des visiteurs – ainsi qu’une touche de pureté naturelle… !

» Demandez un devis gratuit pour tout besoin de grand ménage.

Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here