Testimonials

 

testimonials-img

TESTIMONIALS

 




"My House has never been as clean, Thank you for the attention you bring to your customers."



Lucia, Montreal

5.0
2016-03-09T18:56:50+00:00

Lucia, Montreal

"My House has never been as clean, Thank you for the attention you bring to your customers."



"It is a great experience that I had with Lechiffonvert. After each visit my house is impeccable, fresh and super clean. I can't wait to go home the day of their visit. ”



Martin, Montreal

5.0
2016-03-09T18:44:10+00:00

Martin, Montreal

"It is a great experience that I had with Lechiffonvert. After each visit my house is impeccable, fresh and super clean. I can't wait to go home the day of their visit. ”



"After the renovation of my kitchen, the task of cleaning seemed colossal. A single call to Lechiffonvert and they took everything in hand. A team of three people has come with all required cleaning equipment. I told them the House to go enjoy a nice sunny day. On my return, I was really surprised, everything was clean and in order. What beautiful experience. ”



Martin, Montreal

5.0
2016-03-09T18:53:47+00:00

Martin, Montreal

"After the renovation of my kitchen, the task of cleaning seemed colossal. A single call to Lechiffonvert and they took everything in hand. A team of three people has come with all required cleaning equipment. I told them the House to go enjoy a nice sunny day. On my return, I was really surprised, everything was clean and in order. What beautiful experience. ”



"I had several housekeeping services, but I have never been as satisfied as I am now by the services of Lechiffonvert. The scent of freshness and cleanliness is absolutely wonderful. Thank you very much. ”



Melanie, Montreal

4.0
2016-03-09T18:55:54+00:00

Melanie, Montreal

"I had several housekeeping services, but I have never been as satisfied as I am now by the services of Lechiffonvert. The scent of freshness and cleanliness is absolutely wonderful. Thank you very much. ”
4.8
4

Témoignages

 

testimonials-img

TÉMOIGNAGES

 




“J’ai eu plusieurs services de ménage, mais jamais je n’ai été aussi satisfaite que je le suis maintenant par les services du Chiffon Vert. La senteur de fraîcheur et de propreté est absolument merveilleuse. Merci beaucoup. ”



Mélanie, Montréal

 

4.0
2016-03-09T18:55:54+00:00

Mélanie, Montréal

 

“J’ai eu plusieurs services de ménage, mais jamais je n’ai été aussi satisfaite que je le suis maintenant par les services du Chiffon Vert. La senteur de fraîcheur et de propreté est absolument merveilleuse. Merci beaucoup. ”



“Ma maison n’a jamais été aussi propre, je vous remercie pour l’attention que vous portez à vos clients.”



Lucia, Montréal

 

5.0
2016-03-09T18:56:50+00:00

Lucia, Montréal

 

“Ma maison n’a jamais été aussi propre, je vous remercie pour l’attention que vous portez à vos clients.”



“C’est une expérience formidable que j’ai eue avec le Chiffon Vert. Après chaque visite ma maison est impeccable, fraiche et super propre. J’ai hâte de rentrer à la maison le jour de leur visite. ”



Martin, Montréal

5.0
2016-03-09T18:44:10+00:00

Martin, Montréal

“C’est une expérience formidable que j’ai eue avec le Chiffon Vert. Après chaque visite ma maison est impeccable, fraiche et super propre. J’ai hâte de rentrer à la maison le jour de leur visite. ”



“Après la rénovation de ma cuisine, la tâche du nettoyage me paraissait colossale. Un seul appel au Chiffon Vert et ils ont pris tout en main. Une équipe de trois personnes est venue avec tout le matériel requis. Je leur ai confié la maison pour aller profiter d’une belle journée ensoleillée. À mon retour, j’étais vraiment surpris, tout était propre et en ordre. Quelle belle expérience. ”



Martin, Montréal

 

5.0
2016-03-09T18:53:47+00:00

Martin, Montréal

 

“Après la rénovation de ma cuisine, la tâche du nettoyage me paraissait colossale. Un seul appel au Chiffon Vert et ils ont pris tout en main. Une équipe de trois personnes est venue avec tout le matériel requis. Je leur ai confié la maison pour aller profiter d’une belle journée ensoleillée. À mon retour, j’étais vraiment surpris, tout était propre et en ordre. Quelle belle expérience. ”
4.0
4
Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here